Auditions

Alice in Wonderland Poster.

Alice in Wonderland

Auditions Dates

Monday, September 23 and Wednesday, September 25
7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Callbacks

Saturday, September 28
10.30 a.m. – 1.30 p.m.

Please use the button below to sign up for an audition time. Bring a filled out audition form and headshot if available.

Location

Bannockburn Clubhouse
6314 Bannockburn Dr
Bethesda, MD 20817

Important Dates

Tech Week
Fri Nov 28 – Thu Dec 5
Performances
Fri Dec 6 – 8:00 pm, Sat Dec 7 – 2:00 pm, Sun Dec 8 – 2:00 pm.
Thu Dec 12 – 8:00 pm, Fri Dec 13 – 8:00 pm, Sat Dec 14 – 2:00 pm, Sat Dec 14 – 7:00 pm, and Sun Dec 15 – 2:00 pm.
Thu Jan 2 – 7:00 pm pick-up rehearsal.
Fri Jan 3 – 8:00 pm, Sat Jan 4 – 2:00 pm, Sat Jan 4 – 7:00 pm.
Sun Jan 5 – 12 noon Strike – all cast and crew.