The 60th Anniversary Old-Time Music Hall

Sara Cath/ April 5, 2024/ Season Production

June 7 – 22, 2024

Directed and Music Directed by Charles Hoag
Produced by Sara Cath
Choreographed by Tia-Monet Flores & Lisa Singleton

Step right up, ladies and gentlemen, and prepare to be dazzled by our whimsical extravaganza! Join us back at Kensington, for a toe-tapping journey through the golden era of the British Player’s Old Time Music Hall with a modern twist. With uproarious comedy, captivating melodies, and dazzling dance numbers, it promises an unforgettable night!


Mr. Chairman
Robert Leembruggen

Albert Coia
Jordyn Nicole
Clare Palace
Nicola Willis-Jones

Bow Belles
Tia-Monet Flores
Abigail Mitchell
Lauren Pacuit
Rachel Schlaff
Jamie Sinks

John Allnutt
Michelle Buteau
Matt Craun
Sue Edwards
Justine D’Souza
Amanda Dullin-Jones
Matthew Hanstad
Kristen Humphrey
Richard Jacobson
Ellen Kaplan
Robert Teachout
Missi Tessier
Aubrey Tingler

Share this Post